CellRelease

CellRelease is not strictly speaking a massage like a wellness massage; it is a quantum healing, which is done dressed and which goes to the touch.

These are touches of the physical body and the subtle bodies. The treated areas are on part of the feet, hands, head and spine. The energy also acts on the pineal and pituitary gland.

The energy released unties the energy and memory blockages and knots set up during fetal life.

The metamorphic massage a technique invented in the 60s by Robert St John a Reflexologist, British Naturopath and who worked on the prenatal influences of the mother on the fetus during pregnancy. He discovered that you could create positive and dramatic changes. The gently stimulated locations represent the nine months of intrauterine life. This is the period in which the physical, mental and emotional structures take hold.

This treatment brings a Psychic and Physical Liberation of old memories, external influences, received judgments AND helps you to transform yourself.

The caterpillar takes 7 days to get its head out of its Chrysalis, then it turns into a butterfly and NEVER returns to its initial state. You too, Free yourself from your Chrysalis to become the magnificent butterfly that you are! In this treatment, the practitioner is a catalyst and not a healer. It is the vital energy that removes blockages at the patient’s pace.

The philosophy of CellRelease® and the metamorphosis

By reconnecting us to our prenatal period and working on the physical and subtle planes, massage aims to free us from our old memories, external influences, received judgments, and everything that has shaped our personality since we were born. During this prenatal period, the fetal spine, placed against the wall of the uterus, memorizes every movement that occurs inside the mother.

What are the actions?

  • Reconnects to prenatal life
  • Releases energy nodes
  • Facilitates the passage of energy and stimulates our self-healing power
  • Promotes the development of your whole being which regains its free will and capacity for autonomy
  • Allows us to free ourselves from the patterns of the past that condition our behavior and our choices
  • Gives access to our deep identity and allows our inner truth to manifest
  • Releases the energy nodes absorbed during pregnancy from his mother and his emotions
  • Releases of afferent (ascending) and efferent (descending) lines.

Who can benefit ?

The Metamorphic Massage is for everyone, from children to adults, without any contraindication. From children with sleep disorders, ADD, autism, to the elderly, through those who suffer from chronic pain, pregnant women, or those who are looking for a change in their life.

How long does it take for the metamorphosis to occur?

Sometimes a single session is enough; sometimes more is needed. Usually, seven sessions, spaced a week apart, “allow the butterfly to get its head out of the cocoon.”

How does a session take place?

No need to undress to receive sessions. You are lying or sitting, dressed and comfortably installed. The massage is done on the feet, hands and the back of the head and lightly on the spine. It consists of a slight movement, like a touch.

The session lasts about 90 min.

CellRelease

CellRelease et libérations des mémoires cellulaires, n’est pas un massage à proprement parlé comme un massage de bien être ; il s’agit d’un soin quantique, qui se fait habillé et qui va au-delà du touché.

Il s’agit d’effleurements du corps physique et des corps subtils. Les zones traitées sont sur une partie des pieds, des mains, de la tête et de la colonne vertébrale.  L’énergie agit aussi sur le glande pinéale et pituitaire.

L’énergie libérée dénoue les blocages et nœuds énergétiques et mémoriels mis en place pendant la vie fœtale.

Le massage métamorphique une technique inventée, dans les années 60, par Robert St John un Réflexologue, Naturopathe Britannique et qui a travaillé sur les influences prénatales de la mère sur le fœtus pendant la grossesse. Il a découvert qu’on pouvait créer des changements favorables et considérables. Les emplacements stimulés avec douceur, représentent les neuf mois de vie intra-utérine. C’est la période dans laquelle les structures physiques, mentales et émotionnelles se mettent en place.

Ce soin apporte une Libération Psychique et Physique des anciennes mémoires, des influences extérieures, des jugements reçu ET vous aide à vous transformer.

La chenille met 7 jours pour sortir la tête de sa Chrysalide, puis elle se transforme en papillon et ne revient JAMAIS à son état initial. Vous aussi, Libérez vous de votre Chrysalide pour devenir le magnifique papillon que vous êtes !

La philosophie de CellRelease® et la métamorphose

En nous reconnectant à notre période prénatale et en travaillant sur les plans physiques et subtils, le massage vise à nous libérer de nos anciennes mémoires, des influences extérieures, des jugements reçus, et de tout ce qui a façonné notre personnalité depuis notre naissance. Durant cette période prénatale, la colonne vertébrale du fœtus, placée contre la paroi de l’utérus mémorise chaque mouvement qui se produit à l’intérieur de la mère.

Quelles sont les actions ?

  • Reconnecte à la vie prénatale
  • Libère les noeuds énergétiques
  • Facilite le passage de l’énergie et stimule notre pouvoir d’auto-guérison
  • Favorise un épanouissement de tout votre être qui retrouve son libre arbitre et sa capacité d’autonomie
  • Permet de s’affranchir des schémas du passé qui conditionnent nos comportements et nos choix
  • Donne accès à notre identité profonde et permet à notre vérité intérieure de se manifester
  • Libère les noeuds énergétiques absorbés pendant la grossesse de la part de sa mère et de ses émotions
  • Libérations des lignées afférentes (ascendantes) et efférentes (descendantes).

Qui peut en bénéficier ?

Le Massage métamorphique, s’adresse à tous, de l’enfant à l’adulte, sans aucune contre-indication.

Des enfants avec des troubles du sommeil, TDA, autisme, aux personnes âgées, en passant par celles et ceux qui souffrent de douleurs chroniques, les femmes enceinte, ou bien ceux et celles qui sont à la recherche de changement dans leur vie.

Au bout de combien de temps survient la métamorphose ?

Parfois, une seule séance suffit; parfois, il en faut plus. En général, sept séances, espacées d’une semaine, permettent «au papillon de sortir la tête du cocon».

Comment se déroule un séance ?

Nul besoin de se déshabiller pour recevoir des séances. Vous êtes allongé ou assis, habillé et confortablement installé. Le massage se fait sur les pieds, les mains et l’arrière de la tête et légèrement sur la colonne vertébrale. Il consiste en un léger mouvement, comme un effleurement.

La séance dure environ 90 min.